Das Team

Geschäftsstelle

Dr. Kathrin Erggelet
Dr. Kathrin Erggelet
Geschäftsführerin

kathrin.erggelet@freunde-der-kunsthalle.de
Sergej Kuzelev
Sergej Kuzelev
Finanzbuchhaltung

sergej.kuzelev@freunde-der-kunsthalle.de

Mitgliederbetreuung

Susanne  Lichte
Susanne Lichte

susanne.lichte@freunde-der-kunsthalle.de
Tel. 040.428 131-308

Veranstaltungen

Florian Britsch
Florian Britsch
Programmleitung

florian.britsch@freunde-der-kunsthalle.de
Anna Cohrs
Anna Cohrs
Organisation

anna.cohrs@freunde-der-kunsthalle.de
Tel. 040.428 131-307

Kommunikation

Rena Wiekhorst
Rena Wiekhorst

rena.wiekhorst@freunde-der-kunsthalle.de
Tel. 040.428 131-323

Junge Freunde

Shanice Page
PROGRAMM UND ORGANISATION

junge-freunde@freunde-der-kunsthalle.de
040. 428 131-337
Evita Klippert
PROGRAMM UND ORGANISATION

junge-freunde@freunde-der-kunsthalle.de
040. 428 131-337

Museumsshops

Meike Cattarius
Meike Cattarius
Leiterin Museumsshop

meike.cattarius@freunde-der-kunsthalle.de
Tel. 040.428 131-309
Nicole Werner
Nicole Werner
Buchhandel, Beratung und Verkauf

nicole.werner@freunde-der-kunsthalle.de
Renate Emme
Renate Emme
Warenpräsentation, Beratung und Verkauf